Email: | Toll Free Number :18004256000
Screen Reader Access A- A A+ Last Updated: 10/04/2023
e-Sevai Operators are instructed to register the Bio-metric device for login into e-Sevai operator portal on or before 16th March 2024. Request you to follow the attached tutorial PPT for registering the Bio-metric device. Bio-metric device will be activated on or before 18th March 2024. Bio-metric will be made mandatory for operator login once here to download

 e-Sevai Services through Common Service Centers (CSC’s)

Tamil Nadu e-Governance agency (TNeGA) has developed e-Sevai application for online delivery of various citizen centric services of government department to public through Common Service Centers (CSC’s). Tamil Nadu has about 10443 CSC’s and the citizens can avail these government services by approaching the nearest (CSC’s). The list of services provided is as follows,
  • REV-101 Community certificate
  • REV-102 Nativity certificate
  • REV-103 Income Certificate
  • REV-104 First Graduate Certificate
  • REV-105 Deserted Woman Certificate
  • REV-106 Agricultural Income Certificate
  • REV-107 Family Migration Certificate
  • REV-108 Unemployment Certificate
  • REV-109 Widow Certificate
  • REV-111 Certificate for Loss of Educational Records due to disasters
  • REV-113 Inter Caste Marriage Certificate
  • REV-114 Legal Heir Certificate
  • REV-115 Other Backward Classes (OBC) Certificate
  • REV-116 Residence certificate
  • REV-117 Small / Marginal Farmer Certificate
  • REV-118 Solvency Certificate
  • REV-119 No Male Child Certificate
  • REV-120 Unmarried Certificate
  • REV-401 Licence under Pawn Broker Act
  • REV-402 Money Lender's Licence

 Sign In

Captcha is not case sensitive